side menu icon

You are Cordially Invited to Attend 

Women of Distinction 2021

Thursday, September 16th

Westin Jackson Outdoor Terrace

407 S Congress Street

Jackson, MS  39201

Reception and Silent Auction 6:00 - 7:00 pm

Presentation 7:00 pm

Introducing the 2021 Laureates

Carolyn Boteler

President at TempStaff

Ebony Lumumba, PhD.

Assc. Professor of English/Department Char of English, Modern Foreign Languages, & Speech, Jackson State University

Cathy Lott Northington

Chief Operating Officer, Mississippi Economic Council

Dorothy Shaw

Director, Ethics, EEO/DE&I, Ingalls Shipbuilding

Dana Stringer

Mississippi Republican Executive