HomeContact UsFacebook
Girl Scouts of Greater Mississippi

Girl Scouts of Greater Mississippi
500 N. Hutchinson Avenue, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
1471 West County Line Road. Jackson, MS 39213
E-mail: gsgms@gsgms.org

About US

Girl Scouts of Greater Mississippi

Board of Directors



Carolyn Boteler, Chair TempStaff, Inc.

Gloria Johnson, 1st Vice Chair Retired, Entergy Mississippi

Jean Lee, 2nd Vice Chair Mississippi Products, Inc.

Dorothy Shaw, Secretary Ingalls Shipbuilding

Hugh Carr, Treasurer Retired, Superintendent/Rankin County Public Schools


Members at Large:

Bob Athow Retired, US Army Corps of Engineers

Marc Brand Marc Brand & Associates

Jancie Brown Trustmark

Angela Herzog Angela T. Herzog, CPA

Mary Hill Jackson Public Schools

Maureen Lofton To the Point Communications, LLC

Marlena Pickering Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Elee Reeves Coker & Palmer Investment Securities

Jan Rideout Retired, Ingalls Shipbuilding & Business Owner

Janice Touchstone DMD

Patti Stennett Retired, Regions Bank

Michele Thames MSU Riley Center

Dan Thurtell GRG International Limited

Carmen Walters Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Tracy Wofford Wofford Consulting, LLC