side menu icon

Event List

MAY 2017
 


Summer Camp - CIT 1 & 2 (s/a) 

Date: Mon May 29, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 04, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

CIT 1 & 2 Training

Small Craft Training (Canoe & Kayak)

Date: Wed May 31, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Canoe and Kayak training

JUNE 2017
 


Summer Camp - Camp Aide (c) 

Date: Fri Jun 02, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 04, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Camp Aide Training

Troop Camp - What's Your Super Power? (d/b/j) 

Date: Fri Jun 02, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 04, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Summer Troop Camp with a Super Hero Theme

Gold Award Training - Camp Iti Kana

Date: Sat Jun 03, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Gold Award Training

Gold Award Training - Jackson

Date: Sun Jun 04, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Jackson

Location: Jackson Girl Scout Office

Gold Award Training

Summer Camp - Western Round-up (j/c/s/a) 

Date: Mon Jun 05, 1:00 PM - Thu Jun 08, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Summer Resident Camp with a Western theme

Lifeguard Training

Date: Tue Jun 06, 9:00 AM - Thu Jun 08, 4:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Life Guard Certification Training

Troop Camp - Full Steam Ahead (d/b/j/c/s/a) 

Date: Fri Jun 09, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 11, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Summer Troop Camp with a STEAM theme

One Day Camp Cookie Award - Camp Iti Kana 

Date: Sat Jun 10, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

For girls who earned the one day cookie camp prize during cookie season

Summer Camp - Performing Arts Camp (b/j/c/s/a) 

Date: Mon Jun 12, 1:00 PM - Thu Jun 15, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Iti Kana

Summer Resident Camp with a Performing Arts theme

Summer Camp - Into the Wild (b/j/c/s/a) 

Date: Mon Jun 19, 1:00 PM - Thu Jun 22, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Wahi

Summer Resident Camp with an Outdoor theme

Troop Camp - The Amazing Race (d/b/j) 

Date: Fri Jun 23, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 25, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Wahi

Summer Troop Camp with an Amazing Race theme

One Day Camp Cookie Award - Camp Wahi 

Date: Sat Jun 24, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Wahi

For girls who earned the one day cookie camp prize during cookie season

Shuckers Baseball - Girl Scout Night and Fireworks 

Date: Sat Jun 24, 1:30 PM - 2:11 PM

Region: Gulf Coast

Location: MGM Park

Girl Scout Night with the Biloxi Shuckers

Summer Camp - Project Runway (b/j/c/s/a) 

Date: Mon Jun 26, 1:00 PM - Thu Jun 29, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Wahi

Summer Resident Camp with a Fashion Design theme

JULY 2017
 


Troop Camp - Camp Like a G.I.R.L. (d/b/j/c/s/a) 

Date: Thu Jul 06, 1:00 PM - Sat Jul 08, 2:30 PM

Location: Camp Wahi

Summer Troop Camp with a G.I.R.L. theme